Welcome!

Welcome to my blog, “Keeping Up With the World, For the Next Generation of Scholars.”

My purpose is to help my fellow Millenials keep up with current events and trends in our fast paced business environment. I will blog about how different world affairs affect Gen Y and I hope to create discussions on issues important to the next generation of scholars. I will also share some of the many lessons I have learned in college in the hope that they will help my fellow colleagues get the most out of life and constantly progress as individuals and professionals.

To learn more about me, please visit my Who’s River page.

I hope you enjoy the ride!

-River

Leave a Reply

