River 2.0

What’s up everyone!

After almost a two year hiatus, I’ve decided to start blogging again. I’ve switched it up a little bit and I’m going to be focusing more on video than I have in the past. Basically, now that I’ve graduated college I think it’s a perfect time to share all of the knowledge and experiences I had as an undergrad and the new stuff I’m learning every day growing my own business and doing consulting for early stage startups. I’ll try and post a new video blog at least once a week, so please subscribe over on the right side to keep updated!

You can learn more about me and what I’m doing currently by watching this video or visiting my About River page. As always, please feel free to comment below or reach out to me through any of my social media channels. I hope you enjoy the new blog!

Leave a comment